Skip Navigation

Contact Bob Bakery World Ltd.

For the best in bakery and restaurant supplies, equipment and novelties, trust your needs to Bob Bakery World Ltd. We service bakeries across Canada and are soon to be servicing bakeries in the northwestern United States. We are always happy to help you find exactly the items you need. To learn more about the services and products of Bob Bakery World Ltd., please feel free to give us a call or use the form on this page to send us a message. A member of our staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Service Area

  • North America

  • Orders are welcome worldwide!

Methods of Payment

Contact Us

Address

210-20285 Stewart Cres

Maple Ridge, BC, V2X 8G1

Phone

General Office/Call Centre 604-380-4080

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

Fax 604-380-4081

Email

orders@bobbakeryworld.com 

inquiries@bobbakeryworld.com

Business Hours

Monday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

 

Closed weekends and statutory holidays

Staff Contacts

 

Bob Briggs (Ext 120)

President

bob@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Miles Bonekamp (Ext 130)

General Manager

miles@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Wendy Anderson (Ext 190)

National Sales Manager

587-893-4221

wendy@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Shannon Briggs (Ext 160)

Admin/Sales

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

604-380-4080

shannon@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Jason Cameron (Ext 140)

Account Specialist

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

604-380-4080

jason@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Adil Mary John (Ext 150)

Accounts Payable

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

604-380-4080

adil@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Amber Johnson Belanger (Ext 220)

Admin/Sales

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

604-380-4080

amber@bobbakeryworld.com

 

Rob Crabb (Ext 170)

Shipper/Receiver

Toll Free 1-844-380-4080

604-380-4080

robc@bobbakeryworld.com

Facebook
Copyright Bob Bakery World Ltd. 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice